Where everybody knows your name…

My father in law recently passed away, and one of his legacies was finding restaurants he could call his own. Places where everyone knew who he was, place where he had a regular booth.

So it got me wondering if I need someplace like that. We have a local restaurant that ha changed ownership so often, I’m not going to consider it. I think I have found a place, but my questions to anyone who reads this are:

Do you have a place like this?

Do you have one you would recommend?

 

Leave a Reply

